Coaches

Boys Baseball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Steve Eno Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 seno (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Basketball - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Wendell Pitpit Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 WPitpit (atsign) getty (dot) edu
Girls Basketball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Randy Kiehm Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 rdk2976 (atsign) lausd (dot) net
Boys Basketball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Jason Ito Head Coach 310-615-2662 jito (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Cheerleading - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Erin Lam Head Coach 310-615-2662 elam (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Cheerleading - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Erin Lam Head Coach 310-615-2662 elam (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Cross Country - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Marcos Bolanos Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 mbolanos (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Cross Country - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Marcos Bolanos Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 mbolanos (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Football - Freshman
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Shawn Green Head Coach 310-615-2662 --
Boys Football - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Darin Glotz Head Coach 310-615-2662 dgltoz (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Paul Keiser Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Sal Alvarez Assistant Coach 310-615-2662 salvarez (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Football - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Steve Shevlin Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 sshevlin (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Lacrosse - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Sarah Strock Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 sstrock (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Soccer - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Tony Hobbs Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 thobbs (atsign) tnemec (dot) com
Boys Soccer - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Andrew Kelley Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 akelley (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Softball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Keith Cameron Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 kcam32 (atsign) earthlink (dot) net
Boys Surfing - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Craig Cousins Head Coach 310-615-2662 --
Girls Tennis - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Kirby Onaga Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Tennis - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Kirby Onaga Head Coach 310-880-5404 konaga (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Track & Field - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Tina Studier Head Coach 424-789-1182 tinastudier (atsign) gmail (dot) com
Boys Track & Field - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Tina Studier Head Coach 424-789-1182 tinastudier (atsign) gmail (dot) com
Girls Volleyball - Freshman
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Alexa Sherman Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Volleyball - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Nikki Castrellon Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Volleyball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Anjinho Bacil Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 rsmith (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Rainy Smith Assistant Coach 310-615-2662 345 rsmith (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Volleyball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Tim Hovland Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 thovland (atsign) aol (dot) com
Boys Water Polo - Freshman
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Riley Brady Head Coach 310-615-2662 rbrady (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Foti Davlantis Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 fdavlantis (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Toby Contarsy Assistant Coach 310-615-2662 --
Boys Water Polo - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Riley Brady Head Coach 310-615-2662 rbrady (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Foti Davlantis Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 fdavlantis (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Toby Contarsy Assistant Coach 310-615-2662 --
Boys Water Polo - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Foti Davlantis Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 fdavlantis (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Riley Brady Head Coach 310-615-2662 rbrady (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us

Contact Us

Tel: (310) 615-2662 x 2312
Athletic Dir.: Steve Shevlin
sshevlin (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us


Principal: Jaime Mancilla
Tel: 310-615-2662
jmancilla (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us


Vice Principal: Ali Rabiei
Tel: 310-615-2662
arabiei (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us