Coaches

Boys Baseball - Freshman
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Larry Robinson Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Boys Baseball - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Steve Eno Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 seno (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Baseball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Steve Eno Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 seno (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Charlie Haaker Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Derek Ernest Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Jim Zambarelli Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Basketball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Jason Ito Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 jito (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Basketball - Freshman
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Mark Doering Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Boys Basketball - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Jason Simon Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 jsimon (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Basketball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Jason Ito Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 jito (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Steve Lubs Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Cross Country - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Marcos Bolanos Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 mbolanos (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Carl Lostrom Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Boys Cross Country - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Marcos Bolanos Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 mbolanos (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
John Yano Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 jnyano (atsign) gmail (dot) com
Boys Football - Freshman
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Steve Lubs Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Boys Football - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Steve Lubs Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Paul Keiser Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Boys Football - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Steve Shevlin Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 sshevlin (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Casey Gardener Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Dan Heck Assistant Coach 310-383-3429 danheck14 (atsign) gmail (dot) com
David Watson Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Jason Parker Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Jeff Puffer Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Jeramie Stewart Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Joey Bolder Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Paul Keiser Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Lacrosse - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Erica Zug Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 ezug (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Sarah Strock Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 sstrock (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Lacrosse - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Brooks Roscoe Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Soccer - Freshman
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Brian Jones Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Soccer - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Phil Cassidy Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Soccer - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Tony Hobbs Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 thobbs (atsign) tnemec (dot) com
Boys Soccer - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Andrew Kelley Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 akelley (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Softball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Keith Cameron Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 kcam32 (atsign) earthlink (dot) net
Boys Swimming - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Foti Davlantis Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 fdavlantis (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Jim Makuta Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Tyler Contarsy Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Tennis - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Kb Onaga Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Tennis - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Kirby Onaga Head Coach 310-880-5404 konaga (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Track & Field - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
David Washington Head Coach 424-789-1182 david_edward77 (atsign) hotmail (dot) com
Tina Studier Assistant Coach 612-859-6873 tinastudier (atsign) hotmail (dot) com
Girls Track & Field - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
David Washington Head Coach 424-789-1182 david_edward77 (atsign) hotmail (dot) com
Tina Studier Assistant Coach 424-789-1182 tinastudier (atsign) gmail (dot) com
Boys Track & Field - Freshman
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
David Washington Head Coach 424-789-1182 david_edward77 (atsign) hotmail (dot) com
Tina Studier Assistant Coach 424-789-1182 tinastudier (atsign) gmail (dot) com
Boys Track & Field - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
David Washington Head Coach 424-789-1182 david_edward77 (atsign) hotmail (dot) com
Tina Studier Assistant Coach 424-789-1182 tinastudier (atsign) gmail (dot) com
Boys Track & Field - Sophomore
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
David Washington Head Coach 424-789-1182 david_edward77 (atsign) hotmail (dot) com
Tina Studier Assistant Coach 424-789-1182 tinastudier (atsign) gmail (dot) com
Boys Track & Field - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
David Washington Head Coach 424-789-1182 david_edward77 (atsign) hotmail (dot) com
Tina Studier Assistant Coach 424-789-1182 tinastudier (atsign) gmail (dot) com
Girls Volleyball - Freshman
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Tara Hovland Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Volleyball - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Nikki Castrellon Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Volleyball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Anjinho Bacil Head Coach 310-615-2662 --
Rainy Smith Assistant Coach 310-615-2662 345 rsmith (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Volleyball - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Paul Stevenson Head Coach 310-294-4552 paulscpa (atsign) gmail (dot) com
Boys Volleyball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Anjino Bacil Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Tim Hovland Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 thovland (atsign) aol (dot) com
Boys Water Polo - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Foti Davlantis Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --

Contact Us

Tel: (310) 615-2662 x 2312
Athletic Dir.: Steve Shevlin
sshevlin (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us


Principal: Ali Rabiei
Tel: 310-615-2662
arabiei (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us