Coaches

Boys Baseball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Steve Eno Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 seno (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Basketball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Jason Ito Head Coach 310-615-2662 ex. 2326 jito (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Steve Lubs Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 slubs (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Cross Country - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Marcos Bolanos Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Cross Country - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Marcos Bolanos Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 mbolanos (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Football - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Steve Shevlin Head Coach 310-615-2662 sshevlin (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Lacrosse - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Steve Shevlin Head Coach 310-615-2662 sshevlin (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Soccer - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Andrew Kelly Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Softball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Keith Cameron Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 kcam32 (atsign) earthlink (dot) net
Boys Tennis - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Kirby Onaga Head Coach 310-877-3348 konaga (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Boys Track & Field - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Tina Studier Head Coach 424-789-1182 tinastudier (atsign) gmail (dot) com
Girls Volleyball - Freshman
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Dana Lund Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 dlund (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us
Girls Volleyball - JV
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Tara Hovland Head Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Girls Volleyball - Varsity
Coach Name Position Phone Number Email
Anjinho Bacil Head Coach 310-615-2662 --
Jacob Richmond Assistant Coach (310) 615-2662 x 2312 --
Rainy Smith Assistant Coach 310-615-2662 345 rsmith (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us

Contact Us

Tel: (310) 615-2662 x 2312
Athletic Dir.: Steve Shevlin
sshevlin (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us


Principal: Jaime Mancilla
Tel: 310-615-2662
jmancilla (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us


Vice Principal: Dr. Logan Fox
Tel: 310-615-2662
lfox (atsign) esusd (dot) k12 (dot) ca (dot) us